Important: Uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged. When you cancel your subscription you will still have access to your subscription for the remainder of time you have already paid for.
Subscribed via the Apple App Store:
- You can cancel your subscription anytime by navigating to the "Account" tab and scrolling down to the subscription section. Tap on "Manage Subscriptions". This will take you directly to your iTunes/AppleID "Subscriptions" where you can make that change. Tap on 10% Happier, and then on "Cancel Subscription" (and confirm your cancellation). You will continue to have access to the 10% Happier content until your subscription is set to expire.
Subscribed via the Google Play Store:
- You can find detailed instructions for canceling your Google Play subscription on your Android device or computer here. On your Android device, follow these steps:
- Open the Google Play Store.
- Tap Menu ≡ > Account > Subscriptions.
- Find the subscription you want to cancel.
- Tap Cancel.
Subscribed via the Web App:
- Sign into the web application here and to the bottom of the page. There will be the option to cancel your subscription there. If you run into any issues, please let us know.